Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Core Committee Members


President-elect & Speaker selection

Kiruba Shankar is the co-founder and President-elect of the Professional Speakers Association of India. He is CEO of Business Blogging, a digital marketing strategy firm.
Read More


Core committee member, Budgets, Sponsorship

High-Performance Coach Sangeeta, is a Chartered Accountant and Management Accountant with over two decades of experience, including leadership...
Read More

Vikas Jain

One of the founding member behind PSAI and currently leading the Delhi Chapter.

Vikas Jain is on a mission of fulfilling his dream to build an ecosystem where individuals can utilize the power of self-learning & advance growth strategies...
Read More

Dr Latha Vijaybaskar

Communication, content creation and marketing

A professional and academic communication specialist, Dr Latha Vijaybaskar works at the intersection between employee engagement and organizational communication.
Read More


Registration, Marketing and PSS 2020 Organization

Nikhil Chaudhary is a renowned nutritionist and his expertise in reversing diseases by diet and lifestyle has made him a much sought after speaker by corporates and organizations.
Read More

Viji Hari

Hospitality and Speaker Hosting

Entrepreneur, Author, Professional Speaker, PoSH & Diversity Consultant, Blogger & Columnist. Viji Hari is the CEO and Co-Founder of a Human Resources Consultancy...
Read More

Rajesh Srinivasan

Core committee member

Rajesh Srinivasan is a passionate Marketing & Brand strategist whose mission is to help companies grow their revenues and build brands. Rajesh is the author of the book...
Read More

Ananya Sirisha

2020 selection committee

Ananya is a self realized Yogi, owing to the divorce her endurance united her back with her family with two children. She claims that Shrimad Bhagavad Gita to be her guide...
Read More
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.